Jun. 19th, 2006
Why do I get so angry and upset when people don't take things as seriously as I do? Is it because it bothers me that they don't appreciate the time I spend doing them, that they think they're doing what I want (but never bothered to ask me, or listen to my answer)?
Why is it that other people's carelessness can put me completely and totally off doing something I used to enjoy?
Why is it that other people's carelessness can put me completely and totally off doing something I used to enjoy?